

EMF Delegates Conference 2012.

Place: Hotel Ipanema Park, Rua de Serralves, 124 – Porto – Portugal

Time: Sunday, 26 August, 9:00h to 11:15h

Attendence:

Member nations: Czech Republic; Denmark; Germany; Italy; Netherlands; Portugal; Russia; Slovakia;

Sweden and Switzerland.

Member of the EMF Executive Committee:

Victor Condeço, Portugal Presidente

Michael Rasmussen Sølling, Denmark Finance Manager

Guests:

Anabela Pereira, Portugal Wil van Disseldorp, Netherlands

EMF Youth Officer

Minutes

1. Greetings, establishment of the quorum and voting rights members

Victor Condeço welcomes all the attending participants and declares the

Delegates Conference 2012 open.

The Delegates Conference was open remembering Marcus Wüthrich and

one minute silence was done in his memory.

Present votes: 28, Simple majority: 15 No qualified majority needed for this DC.

2. **Approval of the agenda** The agenda was send with the invitation and approved

Unanimously.

3. **Election of a writer of the minutes** Anabela Pereira from Portugal is proposed and elected as

the writer of the minutes.

4. **Election of 3 counters of votes** Peter Joost Middag, Netherlands; Leif Meitilberg, Denmark

and Claudio Santopietro, Italy are propose and approved as votes counters

5. Final acceptance of new Members New member to accept: Croatia, Israel, Kosovo and Turkey

The President, Victor Condeço asked Dr. Gerhard Zimmermann, WMF President, some update situation of each new member since he has a

closer relationship with all.

Dr. Zimmermann informs that he met 3 members, Croatia and Kosovo in Pristine during the international tournament last month, went to Israel and could realize that this countries have strong ideas to work in minigolf development. Turkey is the most active member of the 4, and he personally had been in Istanbul for the 1st international tournament to

support their development.

Address: European Minigolfsport Federation, Mr. Victor Condeço, Rua das Sudas, 58 -2° Dtº, P-3770-067 Oiã, Portugal

Website: www.minigolf-europe.org Email: president@minigolf-europe.org

About Turkey and Israel there is an agreement with Asian Federation that these two countries will be part of EMF.

Victor Condeço adds the information that Turkey has an 18 lanes miniature course but not in a fix place, the course as been placed in different shopping centers to promote the sport. At the 1st tournament attended 6 international players and this year are expected 20 international players. EMF and WMF are supporting this member being present in this event.

Voting: Croatia: approved unanimously

Israel: approved unanimously Kosovo: approved unanimously Turkey: approved unanimously

6. Expulsion of Members

No members to exclude, nothing to decide

Dr. Gerhard Zimmermann drew attention to the EMF board about the expulsion members issue in a case the EMF or WMF wants to expulse a member what should be the rule between organizations

7. Review and approval of the EMF Annual Report 2010-2011 The annual report of the members of Executive Committee and officers are presented with exception of the Sport Director.

The Annual Report was present by Michael Rasmussen Sølling, Financial

Manager.

Voting: approved unanimously

8. Auditor's statement 8.1. 2008 and 2009

8.2. 2010 and 2011

No remarks to the report No remarks to the report

9. Review and approval of the **EMF Financial Report 2010-11** Michael Rasmussen Sølling, Financial Manager, presents the financial report 2011-2012. No questions were raise up.

Voting: approved unanimously

10. Review and approval of budget for 2012, 2013 and 2014

Michael Rasmussen Sølling, Financial Manager, presents the budget for the next 3 years in accordance with the decision last DC

Voting: approved unanimously

11. Approval of the work of the **Committee members**

The work of the Executive Committee members is approved

Dr. Gerhard Zimmermann remember that the last 2 years EMF had suffer some lost in the board for different reasons and we must recognize the big effort made for the 2 board members remain for their great work in conducted the EMF tasks

12. Granting of discharge to the **Members of Executive Committee** The discharge of the Executive Committee members was granted unanimously

13. Motions

No motions has been submitted

13.1 Awarding of championships

SEM 2015 - Askim, Sweden - approved by unanimously, SEM 2016 - Lahti, Finland - approved by unanimously,

Conditional until the contract is signed

The statutes demand the awarding of champions must be made by the DC but that could delay some applications for 2014 not yet assigned. Victor Condeço, propose a voting to mandatory the board to award the missing

championships 2014 - propose voted unanimously

Address: European Minigolfsport Federation, Mr. Victor Condeço, Rua das Sudas, 58 -2º Dtº, P-3770-067 Oiã, Portugal

Website: www.minigolf-europe.org Email: president@minigolf-europe.org

14. Determination of the membership fees and of the tournament fees	The same as WMF
15. Establishment or on the dissolution of special committees	No changes
16. Elections for a period of 2 years 16.1 Election of the Executive Committee	
16.1.1 Election for a chairman in tempore for the Presidency election	Dr. Gerhard Zimmermann was proposed and elected unanimously
16.1.2 President	Victor Condeço was proposed and elected unanimously
16.1.3 Secretary General	Abidat Menthes was proposed and elected unanimously
16.1.4 Finance Manager	Michael Rasmussen Sølling was proposed and elected unanimously
16.1.5 Sport Director	Ermes Franchini was proposed and elected unanimously
16.1.6 Media Manager	Peter Burri was proposed and elected unanimously
16.2 Election of the Technical Committee 16.2.1 Youth Officer	Anabela Pereira was proposed and elected unanimously
16.2.2 Seniors Players Officer	Wil van Disseldorp was proposed and elected unanimously
16.3 Election of Youth Committee Members 16.3.1 Members, 3 persons	No proposal, no election
16.4 Election of Education Committee 16.4.1 Members, 2 persons	No proposal, no election
16.5 Election of Dev. and Marketing Committee 16.5.1 Members, 3 persons	No proposal, no election
16.6 Election of Legal Committee 16.6.1 Chairman 16.6.2 Members, 2 persons	Michael Seiz was proposed and elected unanimously No proposal, no election
 16.7 Election of Supervisory Organ 16.7.1 Members, 3 persons 17. Miscellaneous. 18. End of the conference. 	Torgny Lagerkvist, Sweden was proposed and elected unanimously Ebi Robert, Gemany, was proposed and elected unanimously Alexander Ershov, Russia, was proposed and elected unanimously
Writer of the minutes	Chairman
Match Paran	that

Address: European Minigolfsport Federation, Mr. Victor Condeço, Rua das Sudas, 58 -20 Dto, P-3770-067 Oiã, Portugal

Victor Condeço

Website: www.minigolf-europe.org Emailto: president@minigolf-europe.org

Anabela Pereira